skip to Main Content
Making inspiring theatre for bold adventurers!
"They've done it again - a simple tale, enchantingly told." - The Stage
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:09:02+00:00
"They've done it again - a simple tale, enchantingly told." - The Stage
"One of the most delightful ways to while away 50 minutes" The Stage on 3 Little Pigs
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:11:30+00:00
"One of the most delightful ways to while away 50 minutes" The Stage on 3 Little Pigs
"Outstanding children's theatre." - ★★★★★ Audience member on The Enormous Turnip
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:05:09+00:00
"Outstanding children's theatre." - ★★★★★ Audience member on The Enormous Turnip
"A fabulous production, so cleverly put together!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:09:48+00:00
"A fabulous production, so cleverly put together!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
"Puppetry, live music and good old-fashioned charm are sprouting up left, right and centre" The Stage on The Enormous Turnip
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:11:09+00:00
"Puppetry, live music and good old-fashioned charm are sprouting up left, right and centre" The Stage on The Enormous Turnip
"Wow wow wow! These productions are amazing! So funny, clever, totally entertaining" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Emperor's New Clothes
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:10:17+00:00
"Wow wow wow! These productions are amazing! So funny, clever, totally entertaining" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Emperor's New Clothes
"A must see for the whole family" - ★★★★★ Audience member on The Emperor's New Clothes
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:09:23+00:00
"A must see for the whole family" - ★★★★★ Audience member on The Emperor's New Clothes
"Stuff and Nonsense make the world a better place." - Chris Chibnall (Broadchurch, Doctor Who)
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:00:30+00:00
"Stuff and Nonsense make the world a better place." - Chris Chibnall (Broadchurch, Doctor Who)
"A perfect introduction to theatre… absorbing and accessible" Plymouth Herald
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:10:40+00:00
"A perfect introduction to theatre… absorbing and accessible" Plymouth Herald
"Can’t wait to see other performances. Sorry to say you're stuck with us now!!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:11:54+00:00
"Can’t wait to see other performances. Sorry to say you're stuck with us now!!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
"Enchants the child in every adult" The Stage on 3 Little Pigs
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:11:41+00:00
"Enchants the child in every adult" The Stage on 3 Little Pigs
"Huge smiles all round, we haven’t stopped talking about it since!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:10:03+00:00
"Huge smiles all round, we haven’t stopped talking about it since!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
0
0
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company

Stuff and Nonsense 2021 Tour Dates

The Gingerbread Man

The Egg, Theatre Royal Bath

Saturday 23rd – Sunday 24th October
11.30am & 3pm

The Gingerbread Man

Waterside Arts Centre, Sale

Tuesday 26th – Wednesday 27th October
Tuesday 26th: 2pm
Wednesday 27th: 11am & 2pm

Pinocchio

CAST, Doncaster

Wednesday 27th October
1pm & 4pm

Pinocchio

New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich

Friday 29th & Saturday 30th October
Friday 29th: 2pm & 4pm (relaxed performance)
Saturday 30th: 11am & 2pm (BSL)

The Gingerbread Man

Theatre Royal Bury St Edmunds

Friday 29th – Sunday 31st October
Friday 29th: 2pm & 4pm
Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st: 11am & 2pm

Pinocchio

Cambridge Junction

Sunday 21st November
1pm & 4pm

The Man Who Wanted to be a Penguin

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Wednesday 1st December – Saturday 22nd January

See all dates and times

  • Wednesday 1st December, 1.30pm
  • Thursday 2nd December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 3rd December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Saturday 4th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 7th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 8th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 9th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 10th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Saturday 11th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Sunday 12th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 14th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 15th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 16th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 17th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Saturday 18th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Sunday 19th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 21st December, 11am & 3pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December, 11am & 3pm
  • Thursday 23rd December, 11am & 3pm
  • Friday 24th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Monday 27th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 28th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Wednesday 29th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Thursday 30th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Friday 31st December, 11am & 3pm

2022

  • Sunday 2nd January, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 4th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 5th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 6th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 7th January, 2pm & 5pm
  • Saturday 8th January, 11am & 3pm
  • Sunday 9th January, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 11th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 12th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 13th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 14th January, 2pm & 5pm
  • Saturday 15th January, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 18th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 19th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 20th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 21st January, 2pm & 5pm
  • Saturday 22nd January, 2pm & 5pm

The Gingerbread Man

Lakeside Arts, Nottingham

Thursday 9th – Thursday 30th December

See all dates and times

Public performances:

  • Saturday 11th December, 1pm & 3.30pm
  • Sunday 12th December, 1pm & 3.30pm
  • Saturday 18th December, 1pm & 3.30pm (BSL Interpreted Performances)
  • Sunday 19h December, 1pm & 3.30pm
  • Tuesday 21st December, 1pm & 3.30pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December, 1pm & 3.30pm
  • Thursday 23rd December, 1pm & 3.30pm
  • Friday 24th December, 11.30am & 2pm
  • Monday 27th December, 1pm & 3.30pm
  • Tuesday 28th December, 1pm & 3.30pm
  • Wednesday 29th December, 1pm & 3.30pm (Relaxed Performances)
  • Thursday 30th December, 1pm & 3.30pm

School performances:

  • Thursday 9th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 10th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Tuesday 14th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 15th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 16th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm (BSL Interpreted Performances)
  • Friday 17th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm

Pinocchio

The Civic, Barnsley

Friday 17th – Friday 24th December

See all dates and times

  • Friday 17th December, 10am & 1pm
  • Saturday 18th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Sunday 19th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Tuesday 21st December, 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December, 11am & 2pm
  • Thursday 23rd December, 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 24th December, 11am & 2pm
Back To Top
Accessibility