skip to Main Content
Making inspiring theatre for bold adventurers!
"They've done it again - a simple tale, enchantingly told." - The Stage
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:09:02+00:00
"They've done it again - a simple tale, enchantingly told." - The Stage
"A fabulous production, so cleverly put together!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:09:48+00:00
"A fabulous production, so cleverly put together!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
"Puppetry, live music and good old-fashioned charm are sprouting up left, right and centre" The Stage on The Enormous Turnip
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:11:09+00:00
"Puppetry, live music and good old-fashioned charm are sprouting up left, right and centre" The Stage on The Enormous Turnip
"A perfect introduction to theatre… absorbing and accessible" Plymouth Herald
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:10:40+00:00
"A perfect introduction to theatre… absorbing and accessible" Plymouth Herald
"Can’t wait to see other performances. Sorry to say you're stuck with us now!!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:11:54+00:00
"Can’t wait to see other performances. Sorry to say you're stuck with us now!!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
"Enchants the child in every adult" The Stage on 3 Little Pigs
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:11:41+00:00
"Enchants the child in every adult" The Stage on 3 Little Pigs
"Huge smiles all round, we haven’t stopped talking about it since!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:10:03+00:00
"Huge smiles all round, we haven’t stopped talking about it since!" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Gingerbread Man
"Outstanding children's theatre." - ★★★★★ Audience member on The Enormous Turnip
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:05:09+00:00
"Outstanding children's theatre." - ★★★★★ Audience member on The Enormous Turnip
"Wow wow wow! These productions are amazing! So funny, clever, totally entertaining" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Emperor's New Clothes
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:10:17+00:00
"Wow wow wow! These productions are amazing! So funny, clever, totally entertaining" ★★★★★ Audience member on The Emperor's New Clothes
"Stuff and Nonsense make the world a better place." - Chris Chibnall (Broadchurch, Doctor Who)
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:00:30+00:00
"Stuff and Nonsense make the world a better place." - Chris Chibnall (Broadchurch, Doctor Who)
"A must see for the whole family" - ★★★★★ Audience member on The Emperor's New Clothes
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:09:23+00:00
"A must see for the whole family" - ★★★★★ Audience member on The Emperor's New Clothes
"One of the most delightful ways to while away 50 minutes" The Stage on 3 Little Pigs
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company
2018-02-26T10:11:30+00:00
"One of the most delightful ways to while away 50 minutes" The Stage on 3 Little Pigs
0
0
Stuff and Nonsense Theatre Company

Stuff and Nonsense 2022 Tour Dates

Autumn 2022

Pinocchio

Z-Arts, Manchester

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th October, 11am & 2pm

Pinocchio

ARC, Stockton

Thursday 27th October, 2.30pm
Friday 28th & Saturday 29th October, 11.30am & 2.30pm

2022/23 Festive runs

Pinocchio

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Thursday 24th November – Saturday 14th January 2023

See all dates and times

  • Thursday 24th November, 1.30pm
  • Friday 25th November, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Tuesday 29th November, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 30th November, 10.30am & 1.30pm (relaxed performance)
  • Thursday 1st December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 2nd December, 11am & 5pm
  • Saturday 3rd December, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 6th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 7th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 8th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 9th December, 11am & 5pm
  • Saturday 10th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 13th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 14th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 15th December, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 16th December, 11am & 5pm
  • Saturday 17th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Sunday 18th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 20th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Wednesday 21st December, 11am & 3pm
  • Thursday 22nd December, 11am & 3pm
  • Friday 23rd December, 11am & 3pm
  • Saturday 24th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Tuesday 27th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Wednesday 28th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Thursday 29th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Friday 30th December, 11am & 3pm
  • Saturday 31st December, 11am & 3pm
  • Monday 2nd January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 4th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 5th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 6th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Saturday 7th January, 11am (Audio Described & BSL Interpreted performance) & 3pm
  • Tuesday 10th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 11th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thursday 12th January, 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Friday 13th January, 11am & 5pm
  • Saturday 14th January, 11am & 3pm

The Man Who Wanted to be a Penguin

Waterside, Sale

Friday 2nd – Saturday 31st December

See all dates and times

  • Saturday 3rd December, 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 10th December, 2pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 11th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 17th December, 2pm & 6pm
  • Sunday 18th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Tuesday 20th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 21st December, 11am & 2pm
  • Thursday 22nd December, 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 23rd December, 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 24th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Tuesday 27th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 28th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Thursday 29th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 30th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 31st December, 11am & 2pm

 

The Gingerbread Man

Macready Theatre, Rugby

Sunday 11th – Friday 23rd December

See all dates and times

  • Sunday 11th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 17th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Sunday 18th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Tuesday 20th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 21st December, 11am & 2pm
  • Thursday 22nd December, 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 23rd December, 11am & 2pm

 

The Adventures of
The Little Red Hen

The Stables, Milton Keynes

Monday 19th – Saturday 24th December

See all dates and times

  • Monday 19th December, 4pm
  • Tuesday 20th December, 11am & 2pm
  • Wednesday 21st December, 11am & 2pm (relaxed performance)
  • Thursday 22nd December, 11am & 2pm
  • Friday 23rd December, 11am & 2pm
  • Saturday 24th December, 11am & 2pm

 

Back To Top
Accessibility